Chief Editors

Dr. Harry E. Ruda

Professor,

Stan Meek Chair Professor in Nanotechnology,

University of Toronto, Director, Centre for Advanced Nanotechnology,

University of Toronto, Canada

Email: harry.ruda@utoronto.ca, ecanmpm@ecf.utoronto.ca

Profile link: http://mse.utoronto.ca/faculty-staff/professors/ruda/

 

Dr. Singiresu S. Rao

Professor,

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering,

University of Miami, Coral Gables, USA

Email: srao@miami.edu, srao@umail.miami.edu

Profile link: https://miami.pure.elsevier.com/en/persons/singiresu-s-rao

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Meng Ma

Associate Professor,

Anhui University, Hefei, Anhui, China
And
Icahn Institute for Genomics and Multiscale Biology,

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, USA

Email: meng.ma@mssm.edu, mengma2@gmail.com, mameng@mail.ustc.edu.cn 

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Szefer Piotr

Professor,

Department of Food Sciences, Medical University of Gdansk, Poland

Email: pszef@gumed.edu.pl

Profile link: http://www.informator.gumed.edu.pl/112

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Nan Wu

Professor,

Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering,

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canada

Email: nan.wu@umanitoba.ca

Profile link: https://goo.gl/QgaaPD

 

Dr. Rodolfo Dufo Lopez

Professor,

Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Zaragoza, Spain

Email: rdufo@unizar.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Hui Li

Associate Professor,

School of Economics and Management, Zhejiang Normal University, China

Email: lihuihit@gmail.com, lihui@zjnu.cn, lihui@zjnu.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Diyuan Li

Professor,

School of Resources and Safety Engineering, Central South University, China

Email: diyuan.li@csu.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chien-Jen Wang

Professor,

Department of Electrical Engineering, National University of Tainan, Taiwan

Email: cjwang@mail.nutn.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Teresa De Pilli

Assistant Professor,

Department of Science of Agriculture of Food of Environment (SAFE),

University of Foggia, Via Napoli, Italy

Email: t.depilli@unifg.it, teresadepilli@tiscali.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jerzy Nowacki

Professor,

West Pomeranian University of Technology, Szczecin,

Institute of Materials Science and Engineering, Szczecin, Poland

Email: jnowacki@zut.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Elena Lanchares Sancho

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

University of Zaragoza, Zaragoza, Spain

Email: elanchares@unizar.es

Profile link: http://amb.unizar.es/people/elena-lanchares/

 

Dr. Ahmed Fawzy Yousef

Associate Professor,

Department of Geology, Desert Research Center, Egypt

Email: Ahmedfawzy63@yahoo.com, ahmedfawzy1963@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Vyacheslav O Vakhnenko

Professor,

Division of Geodynamics of Explosion, Subbotin Institute of Geophysics,

National Academy of Sciences of Ukrainian, Ukraine

Email: vakhnenko@ukr.net

Profile link: NA


Dr. Abida Farooqi

Assistant Professor,

Department of Environmental Sciences, Quiad-i-Azam University, Pakistan

Email: missfarooqi@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://www.qau.edu.pk/profile.php?id=931002


Dr. A.A. Hanafi-Bojd

Assistant Professor,

Department of Medical Entomology & Vector Control,

School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: aahanafibojd@tums.ac.ir, aahanafibojd@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://tums.ac.ir/faculties/aahanafibojd

 

Dr. Chang-Yu Sun

Assistant Professor,

China University of Petroleum, China

Email: cysun@cup.edu.cn

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ahmed Mohamed El-Waziry

Professor,

King Saud University, College of Food and Agriculture Sciences, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: aelwaziry@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/75830/default.aspx


Dr. Manoj Gupta

Associate Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering, NUS, 9 Engineering Drive 1, Singapore

Email: mpegm@nus.edu.sg

Profile link: http://me.nus.edu.sg/about-us/people/academic-staff/materials/


Dr. Rui Xiao

Professor,

School of Energy and Environment, Southeast University, China

Email: ruixiao@seu.edu.cn

Profile link: http://power.seu.edu.cn/ny_en/ad/de/c11777a110046/page.htm


Dr. Ming-Chih Shih

Professor,

Department of Health and Nutrition Science,

Chinese Culture University, Taiwan

Email: smz2@faculty.pccu.edu.tw

Profile link: NA


Dr. Giovanni Bucci

Professor,

Department of Industrial Engineering and Information and economy,

University of L’Aquila, Italy

Email: giovanni.bucci@univaq.it, bucci@ieee.org

Profile link: https://goo.gl/f6hbDM

 

Dr. Grzegorz Golanski

Professor,

Institute of Materials Engineering,

Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland

Email: grisza@wip.pcz.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Essam E Khalil

Professor of Energy,

Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: khalile1@asme.org

Profile link: NA


Dr. Vijay Kumar Thakur

Professor,

School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering,

Washington State University, USA

Email: drvijay.kumar@wsu.ed, vktthakur@hotmil.com 

Profile link: https://goo.gl/rnid4W

 

Dr. Santiago Silvestre

Associate Professor,

Telecommunications Engineering, Universitat Politècnica de Cataluny, Spain

Email: santiago.silvestre@upc.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/9XaZLz

 

Dr. Aleksey Aleksandrovich Hlopitskiy

Professor,

Department of Technology inorganic substances,

Ukrainian State University of Chemical Technology, Ukraine

Email: ahlopitskiy@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. João Miguel Dias

Assistant Professor,

Habilitation in Department of Physics, CESAM,

University of Aveiro, Portugal

Email: joao.dias@ua.pt

Profile link: https://goo.gl/pzxoEw

 

Dr. Jakub Kostecki

Professor,

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Environmental Engineering,

University of Zielona Góra, Poland

Email: j.kostecki@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rares Halbac-Cotoara-Zamfir

Professor,

Department of Hydrotechnical Engineering,

“Politehnica” University of Timisoara, Romania

Email: raresh_81@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhi-Qiang Xiong

Professor,

Key Laboratory of Synthetic Biology, Institute of Plant Physiology and Ecology,

Shanghai Institutes for Biological Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Email: zhqxiong@sibs.ac.cn, xiongzq@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Wen Shyang Chow

Professor,

School of Materials and Mineral Resources Engineering,

Engineering Campus, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: shyang@usm.my

Profile link: https://goo.gl/1sRq6o

 

Dr. Wei Wu

Professor,

Department of Applied Mathematics,

Dalian University of Technology, China

Email: wuweiw@dlut.edu.cn

Profile link: NA



Dr. Xu Jianhua

Professor,

Department of Geography, East China Normal University, China

Email: jhxu@geo.ecnu.edu.cn, jhxuecnu@gmail.com

Profile link: http://faculty.ecnu.edu.cn/s/1473/t/16919/main.jspy

 

Dr. Cheng Siong Chin

Professor,

School of Marine Science and Technology, Newcastle University, UK

Email: cheng.chin@newcastle.ac.uk, cheng.chin@ncl.ac.uk, mcschin1@yahoo.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/sYFvge

 

Dr. Vitaly Kober

Professor,

Department of Computer Science, CICESE, Mexico

Email: vkober@cicese.mx

Profile link: NA
 

Dr. Hamid El Bilali

Centre for Development Research,

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Vienna, Austria

Email: hamid.elbilali@boku.ac.at, elbilali@iamb.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Qing-Wen Wang

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Shanghai University, P.R. China

Email: wqw@shu.edu.cn

Profile link: http://math.shu.edu.cn/teacher/wangqingwen/

 

Dr. Yu Hai-Liang

Professor,

School of Mechanical, Materials and Mechatronic Engineering,

University of Wollongong, Australia

Email: hailiang@uow.edu.au

Profile link: https://goo.gl/aRyT2x

 

Dr. Fernando Reboredo

Professor,

Department of Earth Sciences, New University of Lisbon, Portugal

Email: fhr@fct.unl.pt

Profile link: http://www.dct.fct.unl.pt/pessoas/docentes/fernando-reboredo

 

Dr. David Coman 

Professor,

Medical Director of Paediatrics, The Wesley Hospital, Brisbane, Australia
And
The Lady Cilento Children's Hospital, Brisbane, Australia

Email: David_Coman@health.qld.gov.au, david.coman@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sylwia Myszograj

Professor,

Department of Water Technology, Sewage and Wastes,

University of Zielona Gora, Poland

Email: S.Myszograj@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Orlando Manuel da Costa Gomes

Professor of Economics,

Lisbon Accounting and Business School (ISCAL),

Lisbon Polytechnic Institute, Portugal

Email: omgomes@iscal.ipl.pt, ogomes@escs.ipl.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kleopatra Nikolopoulou

Professor,

School of Education, University of Athens, Athens, Greece

Email: klnikolopoulou@ath.forthnet.gr, klnikolop9@yahoo.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay

Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

University of Calcutta, India

Email: 1954samir@gmail.com

Profile link: http://cucse.org/faculty/cucse/samir-kr-bandhyopadhyay/

 

Dr. Luigi Maxmilian Caligiuri

Professor,

Faculty of Science, University of Calabria, Italy
And

Foundation of Physics Research Center (Director)- FoPRC, Italy

Email: max.caligiuri@gmail.com, accredia.forensicslab@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Aurora Angela Pisano

Professor,

Solid and Structural Mechanics,

University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy

Email: aurora.pisano@unirc.it

Profile link: https://www.unirc.it/scheda_persona.php?id=680

 

Dr. Arda Isik

Professor,

Department of General Surgery, School of Medicine,

Erzincan University, Erzincan, Turkey

Email: kararda@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Farjana Sultana

Professor,

College of Agricultural Sciences,

International University of Business Agriculture and Technology (IUBAT University), Bangladesh

Email: farjana1s@iubat.edu, farjana1s@ymail.com

Profile link: https://iubat.edu/web1/index.php/team-details/dr-farjana-sultana/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Yahya Elshimali

Professor,

Department of Internal Medicine,

Charles Drew University of Medicine and Science, USA

Email: elshimali@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Koji Nagata

Professor,

Department of Physics,

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Daejeon, Korea

Email: ko_mi_na@yahoo.co.jp

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. S. Sathish

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Annamalai University, India

Email: Sathishamg88@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Camille Eichelberger Granada

Professor,

Programa de Pos-Graduaçao e Biotecnologia (PPGBiotec),

Centro Universitario Univates, Lajeado, RS, Brazil

Email: cegranada@univates.br

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sait Engindeniz

Professor,

Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Agriculture, Ege University, Turkey

Email: sait.engindeniz@ege.edu.tr, saitengindeniz@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jose Navarro Pedreno

Professor,

Department of Agrochemistry and Environment,

University Miguel Hernandez, Spain

Email: jonavar@umh.es

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Gregory J. Grigoropoulos

Professor,

Ship and Marine Hydrodynamics at the School of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering (SNAME),

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Email: gregory@central.ntua.gr, gregory@mail.ntua.gr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Evangelos j. Sapountzakis

Professor and Vice Rector, 

National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Email: cvsapoun@central.ntua.gr

Profile Link: http://users.ntua.gr/cvsapoun/index-en.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ahmed H. A. Dabwan

Professor,

Head of Chemical and Polymer Innovation Technology Cluster,

Faculty of Chemical Engineering Technology, TATI University College,

Jalan Panchor, Terengganu, Malaysia

Email: ahmedmie2000@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://tatiuc.edu.my/ftkk.web/penerbitan.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. David Morales-Morales

Professor,

Instituto de Química, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México,

Circuito Exterior S/N. Ciudad Universitaria. Coyoacán, México

Email: damor@unam.mx

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/hRcQgP

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Chang-Hwan Lee

Professor,

Department of Information and Communications,

Dongguk University, Seoul, Korea

Email: chlee@dgu.ac.kr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Rahul Prabhakar More

Professor,

Abeda Inamdar Senior College Of Arts,

Science & Commerce, Azam Campus, Camp, Pune, India

Email: rahul_more25@yahoo.com,  morerahul.25@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Robert Nowak

Professor,

Head of Artificial Intelligence Division, Institute of Computer Science,

Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Email: rno@o2.pl, rnowak2@elektron.elka.pw.edu.pl

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Neeraj jain

Professor,

Faculty of Science, Maharishi University of Information Technology, India

Email: neeraj.jain27@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Muhammad Numan

Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Attock Campus, Pakistan

Email: numantng@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Abdullah Aydin

Associate Professor,

Department of Science Teacher Education, Ahi Evran University, Turkey

Email: aaydin@ahievran.edu.tr, aydinch@gmail.com 

Profile Link: https://akademik.ahievran.edu.tr/site/abdullahaydin

 

Dr. Maduike Chiehiura Onwubiko Ezeibe

Professor,

Department of Veterinary Medicine,

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture,

Umudike, Abia State, Nigeria

Email: maduikeezeibe@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Belisario Dominguez-Mancera

Laboratory of Cell Biology and Radioimmunoassay,

School of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science,

University Veracruz, Mexico

Email: beldominguez@uv.mx

Profile Link: https://www.uv.mx/personal/beldominguez

 

Dr. Seham Mohammed Elkassas

Department of Animal Wealth Development, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,

Kafrelsheikh University, Kafrelsheikh, Egypt.

Email: seham.elkassas@vet.kfs.edu.eg, seham618@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kotya Naik Maloth

Assistant Professor,

Mamata Dental College and Hospital, Khammam, Telangana, India

Email: dr.kotyanaik.maloth@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/2D9UkW

 

Dr. Pradosh Kumar Sarangi

Department of Radiology,

Christian Medical College Vellore, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: lipu90sarangi@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Azza Hashim Abbas Babikir

Department of Petroleum Engineering,

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: azzahashim2008@gmail.com,haazza2@utm.live.my 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Pavel K. Kepezhinskas

PNK GeoScience, Tampa, Florida, USA

Email: pavel_k7@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Umar Nirmal

Senior Lecturer,

Centre of Advanced Mechanical and Green Technology,

Faculty of Engineering and Technology,

Multimedia University, Malaysia

Email: nirmal@mmu.edu.my, nirmal288@zoho.com

Profile Link: https://mmuexpert.mmu.edu.my/nirmal

 

Dr. Mindaugas Liaudanskas

Faculty of Pharmacy, Institute of Pharmaceutical Technologies,

Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Lithuania

Email: m.liaudanskas@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Gunjegaonkar Shivshankar M.

Assistant Professor,

Department of Pharmacology,

JSPM’s Charak College of Pharmacy, India

Email: smgunjegaonkar@jspmccopr.edu.in, gunjeshiv@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Nagesh Peddada   

Department of Biophysics,

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, USA

Email: nagesh.peddada@utsouthwestern.edu, nagesh.mku@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ana Pedro

Professor,

Department of Education,

University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal

Email: ana.pedro@ua.pt

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Anish Yousaf

Assistant Professor

Mittal School of Business (ACBSP Accredited),

Lovely Faculty of Business and Applied Arts,

Lovely Professional University, India

Email: anishyousaf86@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Md. Hossain Ali      

Chief Scientific Officer, and Head,

Agril. Engg. Division,

Bangladesh Institute of Nuclear Agriculture (BINA)

Bangladesh Agricultural University Campus,

Bangladesh

Email: mh_ali@bina.gov.bd, hossain.ali.bina@gmail.com

mha_bina@yahoo.com

Profile Link: http://www.mhali.com/CV.htmlhttp://www.mhali.com/CV.html

 

 

Dr. Diony Alves Reis    

Federal University of the West of Bahia, Brazil

Email: dionyodin@gmail.com, diony.reis@ufob.edu.br

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Oner Cetin 

Professor,

Department of Irrigation Engineering,

Agricultural Faculty, Dicle University Diyarbakir, Turkey

Email: oner_cetin@yahoo.com, onercetin@dicle.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/cgtbT3

 

Dr. Ogunlade, Clement Adesoji 

Lecturer,

Department of Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,

Adeleke University, Nigeria

Email: clement2k5@yahoo.com, clementlawmaker@gmail.com,

ogunlade.clement@adelekeuniversity.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. P. Senguttuvel   

Indian Institute of Rice Research

(Formerly Directorate of Rice Research), India

Email: Senguttuvel@gmail.com, P.Senguttuvel@icar.gov.in,

velusen09@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ashish Anand

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery,

GV Montgomery Veteran Affairs Medical Center, USA

Email: ashishanandortho@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Tushar Ranjan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering,

Bihar Agricultural University, Sabour, India

Email: mail2tusharranjan@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Bishun Deo Prasad

Assistant Professor,

Department of Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering,

Bihar Agricultural College, Bihar Agricultural University, India

Email: bdprasadbau@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sangita Sahni

Assistant Professor,

Department of Plant Pathology, Tirhut College of Agriculture,

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University, India

Email: sangitampp@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Awadhesh Kumar Pal

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biochemistry and Crop Physiology,

Bihar Agricultural University, India

Email: awapal@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Heena Sharma

Professor,

Dairy Technology Division,

ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute, Haryana, India

Email: s.heenavet@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Aydin Unay

Professor,

Department of Field Crops, Faculty of Agriculture,

University of Aydin Adnan Menderes, Turkey

Email: aunay@adu.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA 

 

Past Editor

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.